

Okura Holdings Limited

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1655)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Okura Holdings Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Katsuya Yamamoto (Chairman, Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Fumihide Hamada

Mr. Yutaka Kagawa

Mr. Toshiro Oe

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Mitsuru Ishii

Mr. Yuji Matsuzaki

Mr. Takamasa Kawasaki

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Katsuya Yamamoto	/	M	С
Mr. Fumihide Hamada	/	/	/
Mr. Yutaka Kagawa	/	M	M
Mr. Toshiro Oe	/	/	/
Mr. Mitsuru Ishii	M	M	M
Mr. Yuji Matsuzaki	M	M	M
Mr. Takamasa Kawasaki	С	С	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 12 May 2017